My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
JunJulyAug
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, July 1, 2018 1
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
July Cookout
Chicagos Local Demos!
Monday, July 2, 2018 2
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Lagunitas Brewing Company sampling
Kombucha Day!
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 3
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Krombacher Sampling
Kevin Noon from www.NoonSharpening.com
Grilling Season
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 4
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Thursday, July 5, 2018 5
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Friday, July 6, 2018 6
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Sunday, July 8, 2018 8
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Monday, July 9, 2018 9
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kabobs Event
Is It In You?
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kabobs Event
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kabobs Event
Is It In You?
Sushi Wednesdays
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Thursday, July 12, 2018 12
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kabobs Event
Is It In You?
Zombie Dust Keg Tapping!!
Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, July 13, 2018 13
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Kabobs Event
Is It In You?
Knife Sharpening by Kevin Noon
Knife Sharpening
Swordfish Sale!
Summertime Beer Tasting
French Wine Weekend
WEEKEND SWORDFISH SALE!!!
Saturday, July 14, 2018 14
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
New Taco Bar
Is It In You?
Swordfish Sale!
WEEKEND SWORDFISH SALE!!!
From Our Seafood Department.....
Spanish Saturdays Wine Sampling
French Wine Weekend
Kabob Fest Demo Theater Event
Kabob Fest 7 Seafood Theater Demo
Sunday, July 15, 2018 15
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Swordfish Sale!
WEEKEND SWORDFISH SALE!!!
From Our Seafood Department.....
Kabob Fest Demo Theater Event
Kabob Fest 7 Seafood Theater Demo
Monday, July 16, 2018 16
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Swordfish Sale!
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 17
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Swordfish Sale!
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Heinen's Farmer's Market
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 18
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Sushi Wednesdays
Heinen's Farmer's Market
In Store Sale
Thursday, July 19, 2018 19
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Heinen's Farmer's Market
In Store Sale
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, July 20, 2018 20
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Heinen's Farmer's Market
In Store Sale
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Weekend Sale - Sweet Deals!
Spanish Sips & Portuguese Pours
Spanish Sips & Portugese Pours Wine Tasting
Happy Hour! Spanish & Portuguese Wines
Wine Tasting- "Sips of Spain"
Super Summer Sipper Beers
Saturday, July 21, 2018 21
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Spanish Saturdays Wine Sampling
Heinen's Farmer's Market
In Store Sale
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Spanish Sips & Potuguese Pours!
Super Summer Sippers
Local Ground Beef - Weekend Sale
Weekend Sale - Sweet Deals!
Outdoor Farmers Market
Sunday, July 22, 2018 22
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Weekend Sale - Sweet Deals!
Heinen's Outside Fiesta !!!!!!
Monday, July 23, 2018 23
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 24
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Pop Up Chef's Dinner
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 25
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Sushi Wednesdays
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Sushi Wednesday
Thursday, July 26, 2018 26
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
The Missing Peace
Noon Sharpening
Piedmont Wine Dinner
Friday, July 27, 2018 27
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Champagne Campaign
Spanish&portugese wine tasting
Oscar Blues Brewing Co. Sampling
Tasting Event
Saturday, July 28, 2018 28
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Spanish Saturdays Wine Sampling
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Kombucha Taste Fair
A Taste of Spain
Christmas in July Wine Closeout Sale
Cool Reds Saturday
Sunday, July 29, 2018 29
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
bonterra wine sampling
Monday, July 30, 2018 30
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 31
Global Grill - Visit Us for Lunch!
Grilling Season
Is It In You?
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Explore! The Cuisine of Vietnam
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 1
Is It In You?
Sushi Wednesdays
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Thursday, August 2, 2018 2
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Sauvignon Blanc & Cheese Pairings
Friday, August 3, 2018 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Happy Hour! Pig & Pinot
Champagne Campaign - Fizzy Friday Rosés
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Saturday, August 4, 2018 4
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening