My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
JanFebruaryMar
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, January 27, 2019 27
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Monday, January 28, 2019 28
Osteo Strong
Dinner Solutions
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 29
Dinner Solutions
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 30
Dinner Solutions
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Fresh Overnight Program
Thursday, January 31, 2019 31
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
Friday, February 1, 2019 1
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
FRESH SWORDFISH STEAKS
Beer and Chocolate Pairing
Knife Sharpening at Aurora Heinen's
Saturday, February 2, 2019 2
Dinner Solutions
Fresh Overnight Program
FRESH SWORDFISH STEAKS
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Zinful Saturday
Sunday, February 3, 2019 3
Fresh Overnight Program
FRESH SWORDFISH STEAKS
Monday, February 4, 2019 4
Fresh Overnight Program
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 5
Fresh Overnight Program
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Wellness Event-Reflexology for Health and Vitality
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6
Fresh Overnight Program
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7
Wine, Chocolate + Cheese with Valley Art Center
Perfect Pairings for Your Valentine
Friday, February 8, 2019 8
Happy Hour: Jeff from Tuscany Wines
Valentine Foodie Friday
Happy Hour
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9
Happy Hour
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Wine and Chocolate Pairing
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10
Happy Hour
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Monday, February 11, 2019 11
Happy Hour
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12
Happy Hour
Essentials for self care
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13
Happy Hour
Perfect Pairings: Bubbles + Cheese
From our Seafood Department
Thursday, February 14, 2019 14
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
Valentine's Day Wine Social
Meat Department Valentine's Day Specials
Friday, February 15, 2019 15
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
Fresh IPA's
Happy Hour: Oysters & Bubbles
What's for Breakfast?
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening at University Heights Heinen's
Knife Sharpening
Saturday, February 16, 2019 16
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
What's for Breakfast?
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
France vs. California
Sunday, February 17, 2019 17
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
What's for Breakfast?
Beillevaire Raclette de Montagne Melting
Knife Sharpening
Monday, February 18, 2019 18
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 19
Happy Hour
From our Seafood Department
World of Wine: Tuscany
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 20
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
PLANT BASED STORE TOUR
Knife Sharpening with Kevin Noon
Sushi Wednesday
Thursday, February 21, 2019 21
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Thirsty Third Thursday
Tapas with Tommy: Breakfast for Dinner
Wine -Wellness-Seafood Event!!!!
Friday, February 22, 2019 22
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Happy Hour: Canadian Wines with Cheese Pairings
Big, Boozy and Beautiful
France vs. California
Wines of Italy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 23
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Zest Fest
Sunday, February 24, 2019 24
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Zest Fest!
FREE DROP-IN SERVICE EVENT
Monday, February 25, 2019 25
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 26
Happy Hour
Seafood Department
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 27
Happy Hour
PLANT POWERED STORE TOUR
Thursday, February 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Natural Skin Care Soulutions
Tuscan Wine Social
Chef Pop Up Dinner
Friday, March 1, 2019 1
Happy Hour
Wine Tasting/Meet the Winemaker
Happy Hour: Fabulous Imports
Spring Winefest
Seventh Son Brewing Beer Tasting
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2
Happy Hour
Zest Fest!
Swordfish Cutting