My Store:

In-Store Events

View Events At:
Additional Heinen's Stores
AprMayJun
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, April 28, 2019 28
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Monday, April 29, 2019 29
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 30
Happy Hour
Now Carrying Striped Bass! Recipe below!
From Our Seafood Department....
Plant Powered Store Tour
Wellness Morning Song Gardens
Mindful Eating - Free Presentation
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 1
Thursday, May 2, 2019 2
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Friday, May 3, 2019 3
Kevin Noon Knife Sharpening
Hazy, Fresh & Local
BEER TASTING
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4
Sunday, May 5, 2019 5
Monday, May 6, 2019 6
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7
Essential Oils Make and Take
Noon Knife Sharpening
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Thursday, May 9, 2019 9
Heinen's Wine School: French Wine Series
Managing your Blood Pressure Naturally
Billy D's Intro to Backyard Herbalism
Friday, May 10, 2019 10
Masthead Brewing Company
A Taste of Spring
Kevin Noon
Mother's Day Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11
Mother's Day Event
Rosé in the Rotunda
Sunday, May 12, 2019 12
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Monday, May 13, 2019 13
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 14
Kevin Noon Sharpening
Plant Powered Store Tour
Plant Based Store Tour
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 15
From Our Seafood Department...
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Kevin Noon Sharpening
From our Seafood Department
Thursday, May 16, 2019 16
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Thirsty Third Thursday
Friday, May 17, 2019 17
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Spring Beer Tasting
Pepper Pike Pours Happy Hour
Domaine des Tourelles: Wines of Lebanon
Saturday, May 18, 2019 18
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Middleburg Heights 16th Annual Food Drive
BEER TASTING
Sunday, May 19, 2019 19
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
BEER TASTING
Monday, May 20, 2019 20
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Seafood That's Certified
Balancing your Hormones
Local Vendor Show at Heinen's Bannockburn
Knife Sharpening
Plant Based Eating Made Simple with Dr. Todd Pesek
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 21
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Intermittent Fasting for Excellent Health
Spring into Health
Avon Brewing & Sibling Revelry Beer Tasting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 22
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Plant Powered Store Tour
Thursday, May 23, 2019 23
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Wine and Cheese Pairing Social
Friday, May 24, 2019 24
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Memorial Day Plant Based Burger Fest
B. R. Cohn Wine Tasting
Foodie Friday!
Saturday, May 25, 2019 25
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Wine Tasting
Masthead Brewing Company Tasting
Memorial Day Plant Based Burger Fest
Sunday, May 26, 2019 26
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Monday, May 27, 2019 27
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Closed for Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 28
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 29
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Heinen's Wine School: Rosé Round-Up
Thursday, May 30, 2019 30
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Tapas with Tommy: A Grill of a Time!
Friday, May 31, 2019 31
From Our Seafood Department...
From our Seafood Department
Wine Tasting Event - Red, White, and Rosé
Happy Hour: Frizzante!
Saturday, June 1, 2019 1
From Our Seafood Department...
Taste the Season: Summer Beers